Boldly Baldwin word mark

Admissions Contacts


Admissions
Financial Aid
African-American and Multicultural Affairs
International Student Support
Program for the Exceptionally Gifted
Virginia Women’s Institute for Leadership

Admissions

Main Phone: 540-887-7019
Toll Free:
800-468-2262
Fax:
540-887-7292
E-mail:
admit@mbc.edu

Gail Auen Gail C. Auen
Director of Enrollment Technology
gauen@mbc.edu

540-887-7288
AllisonBurchWebsitePic Allison Burch
Campus Visit Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
aburch@mbc.edu
540-887-7019
Ashley Buchanan Ashley Buchanan
Director for Adult and Graduate Studies
aclark@mbc.edu
540-887-7021
Sara Eggleston Sara Eggleston
Associate Director of Admissions
seggleston@mbc.edu
540-887-7123
Megan Forbes Speth
Assistant Director of Admissions
Mforbes@mbc.edu
540-887-7152
Roberta Palmer Roberta Palmer
Director of Admissions
admit@mbc.edu

540-887-7019
 AutumnPenningtonWebsitePic Autumn Pennington ’13
Admissions Counselor
apennington@mbc.edu
540-887-7133
Samantha Sipe Samantha Sipe ’08
Associate Director of Admissions
ssipe@mbc.edu

540-887-7023
Skype – samantha.n.sipe

top

Financial Aid Office

Phone: 540-887-7022
Fax: 540-887-7229
E-mail: finaid@mbc.edu

Megan Hartless Megan Hartless
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Veterans’ Benefits Coordinator
mhartles@mbc.edu
540-887-7228
Dixie Daniel Dixie Daniel
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Student Campus Employment Coordinator
ddaniel@mbc.edu
540-887-7022
Robin Dietrich Robin Dietrich
Director of Financial Aid
rdietric@mbc.edu

540-887-7025
Autum Fish Autum Fish
Financial Aid Counselor
Adult Degree and Graduate Student Financial Aid Coordinator
afish@mbc.edu
540-887-7323

top

African-American and Multicultural Affairs

Phone: 540-887-7131
Fax: 540-887-7227
Site: www.mbc.edu/aama/

Andrea Cornett-Scott Andrea Cornett-Scott
Associate Vice President for Inclusive Excellence
ascott@mbc.edu
540-887-7270

top

International Student Support

Phone: 540-887-7181
Fax: 540-887-7185
Site: www.mbc.edu/international/

Margie Bivans Margie Bivans ’10
Associate Director Early College Admissions
mbivans@mbc.edu
540-887-7211
Skype – margaret.bivans
QQ – 1993088077 (admit@MBC)
Samantha Sipe Samantha Sipe ’08
Associate Director of Admissions
ssipe@mbc.edu

540-887-7023
Skype – samantha.n.sipe

top

Program for the Exceptionally Gifted

Phone: 540-887-7039
Fax: 540-887-7187
Site: www.mbc.edu/early_college/peg/
E-mail: peg@mbc.edu

Stephanie Ferguson Stephanie Ferguson
PEG Director
sferguson@mbc.edu
540-887-7203
Margie Bivans Margie Bivans ’10
Associate Director Early College Admissions
mbivans@mbc.edu
540-887-7211
Skype – margaret.bivans
QQ – 1993088077 (admit@MBC)

top

Virginia Women’s Institute for Leadership

Phone: 540-887-7042
Fax: 540-887-7132
Site: www.mbc.edu/vwil/

top