Boldly Baldwin word mark

Admissions Contacts

Admissions
Financial Aid
International Student Support
Program for the Exceptionally Gifted
Virginia Women’s Institute for Leadership

MBC admissions counselors may be visiting a school or event near you soon. Want to talk with us there? Check out our travel calendar.

Admissions

Main Phone: 540-887-7019
Toll-Free: 800-468-2262
Fax: 540-887-7292
E-mail: admit@mbc.edu

whitney.altizer_admiss Whitney Altizer
Admissions Counselor
waltizer@mbc.edu
540-887-7133
CARRIE1ed972e Carrie Boyd
Director of Admissions Operations
cboyd@mbc.edu
540-887-7288
AllisonBurchWebsitePic Allison Burch
Coordinator of Prospective Student Communications
aburch@mbc.edu

540-887-7312
Ashley Buchanan Ashley Buchanan
Director of Operations for the Adult Degree Program
abuchanan@mbc.edu
540-887-7021
megan_2015 Megan Forbes Speth
Assistant Director of Admissions, VWIL
mforbes@mbc.edu
540-887-7152

Hometown: Hampton, Virginia
Undergraduate majors: English and Human Development
Favorite Staunton Restaurant: Cranberries
Recruitment areas: Tidewater, Eastern Shore, Texas, California, Virginia Women’s Institute for Leadership
matt_2015 Matthew Jones
Admissions Counselor
mdjones@mbc.edu
540-887-7151

Hometown: Loudon County, Virginia
Undergraduate major: Music
Favorite Staunton Restaurant: The Depot
Recruitment areas: Northern Virginia, Washington DC, Maryland, Kentucky, Tennessee
emily_2015 Emily Parker
Senior Admissions Counselor
eparker@mbc.edu
540-887-7023

Hometown: Millboro, Virginia
Undergraduate major: Business
Favorite Staunton Restaurant: The Depot
Recruitment areas: Southwest Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina
Renee Tillman
Welcome Center Coordinator
rtillman@mbc.edu
540-887-7019
amber_2015 Amber Wilkins
Assistant Director of Admissions, Early College
awilkins@mbc.edu
540-887-7211

Hometown: Chesapeake, Virginia
Undergraduate major: Communications
Favorite Staunton Restaurant: Mill Street Grill
Recruitment areas: Richmond, Georgia, Exchange/International students, Program for the Exceptionally Gifted

top

Financial Aid Office

Phone: 540-887-7022
Fax: 540-887-7229
E-mail: finaid@mbc.edu

Dixie Daniel Dixie Daniel
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Student Campus Employment Coordinator
Veterans Benefits Coordinator
ddaniel@mbc.edu
540-887-7258
Duggins, Katilyn Katilyn Duggins
Financial Aid Counselor
kduggins@mbc.edu
540-887-7228
Sara Eggleston Sara Eggleston
Coordinator of Financial Aid for Adult & Graduate Studies
seggleston@mbc.edu
540-887-7323
Dietrich, Robin Robin Dietrich
Director of Financial Aid
rdietric@mbc.edu

540-887-7025

top

  International Student Support

Phone: 540-887-7181
Fax: 540-887-7185
Site: www.mbc.edu/international/

top

Program for the Exceptionally Gifted

Phone: 540-887-7039
Fax: 540-887-7187
Site: www.mbc.edu/early_college/peg/
E-mail: peg@mbc.edu

top

Virginia Women’s Institute for Leadership

Phone: 540-887-7042
Fax: 540-887-7132
Site: www.mbc.edu/vwil/