Boldly Baldwin word mark

Admissions Contacts


Admissions
Financial Aid
International Student Support
Program for the Exceptionally Gifted
Virginia Women’s Institute for Leadership

MBC admissions counselors may be visiting a school or event near you soon. Want to talk with us there? Check out our travel calendar.

Admissions

Main Phone: 540-887-7019
Toll-Free: 800-468-2262
Fax: 540-887-7292
E-mail: admit@mbc.edu

whitney.altizer_admiss Whitney Altizer
Admissions Counselor
waltizer@mbc.edu
540-887-7133
Gail Auen Gail C. Auen
Director of Enrollment Technology
gauen@mbc.edu

540-887-7288
AllisonBurchWebsitePic Allison Burch
Campus Visit Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
aburch@mbc.edu
540-887-7019
Ashley Buchanan Ashley Buchanan
Director for Adult and Graduate Studies
aclark@mbc.edu
540-887-7021
Megan Forbes Speth
Assistant Director of Admissions
mforbes@mbc.edu
540-887-7152
matt.jones_admiss Matthew Jones
Admissions Counselor
mdjones@mbc.edu
540-887-7151
tory.maupin_admiss Tory Maupin
Admissions Counselor/VWIL Recruitment
tmaupin@mbc.edu
540-887-7123
tanisha.peagar_admiss Tanisha Paegar
Admissions Counselor
tpaegar@mbc.edu
540-887-7023
me Roberta Palmer
Director of Admissions
admit@mbc.edu

540-887-7019

top

Financial Aid Office

Phone: 540-887-7022
Fax: 540-887-7229
E-mail: finaid@mbc.edu

Dixie Daniel Dixie Daniel
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Student Campus Employment Coordinator
Veterans Benefits Coordinator
ddaniel@mbc.edu
540-887-7022
Sara Eggleston Sara Eggleston
Associate Director of Admissions
seggleston@mbc.edu
540-887-7123
Robin Dietrich Robin Dietrich
Director of Financial Aid
rdietric@mbc.edu

540-887-7025

top

  International Student Support

Phone: 540-887-7181
Fax: 540-887-7185
Site: www.mbc.edu/international/

top

Program for the Exceptionally Gifted

Phone: 540-887-7039
Fax: 540-887-7187
Site: www.mbc.edu/early_college/peg/
E-mail: peg@mbc.edu

ferguson_admiss Stephanie Ferguson
PEG Director
sferguson@mbc.edu
540-887-7203

top

Virginia Women’s Institute for Leadership

Phone: 540-887-7042
Fax: 540-887-7132
Site: www.mbc.edu/vwil/

tory.maupin_admiss Tory Maupin
Admissions Counselor/VWIL Recruitment
tmaupin@mbc.edu
540-887-7123