Boldly Baldwin word mark

Staunton Faculty and Staff

Lallon Pond Lallon PondInterim ADP Director

Associate Dean of the College

540-887-7274

lpond@mbc.edu

Ellen Lucius Ellen LuciusAcademic Advisor

540-887-7127

elucius@mbc.edu

Teri Maerki Teri MaerkiAssistant Advisor

Assistant Coordinator of Advising Services

540-887-7129

tmaerki@mbc.edu

Bob Robinson Robert “Bob” RobinsonInstructor of Sociology

Academic Advisor

540-887-7269

rrobinson@mbc.edu

Virginia Trovato Virginia TrovatoAcademic Advisor

540-887-7125

vtrovato@mbc.edu

ADP Central Office Team

Debby Bibens Debby BibensDirector of Operations for ADP

540-887-7004

dbibens@mbc.edu

Drema Hernandez Drema HernandezAdministrative Assistant

540-887-7003

dhernand@mbc.edu

Susan Michael Susan Michael Registration Coordinator

540-887-7005

smichael@mbc.edu

Tina Obenschain Tina ObenschainOperations Assistant

540-887-7041

tobenschain@mbc.edu