Boldly Baldwin word mark

Staunton Faculty and Staff

Lallon Pond Lallon Pond

Interim ADP Director

Associate Dean of the College

540-887-7274

lpond@mbc.edu

Ellen Lucius Ellen Lucius

Academic Advisor

540-887-7127

elucius@mbc.edu

Teri Maerki Teri Maerki

Assistant Advisor

Assistant Coordinator of Advising Services

540-887-7129

tmaerki@mbc.edu

Bob Robinson Robert “Bob” Robinson

Instructor of Sociology

Academic Advisor

540-887-7269

rrobinson@mbc.edu

Virginia Trovato Virginia Trovato

Academic Advisor

540-887-7125

vtrovato@mbc.edu

ADP Central Office Team

Debby Bibens Debby Bibens

Director of Operations for ADP

540-887-7004

dbibens@mbc.edu

Carrie Boyd Carrie Boyd

Special Projects Coordinator

540-887-7006

cboyd@mbc.edu

Drema Hernandez Drema Hernandez

Administrative Assistant

540-887-7003

dhernand@mbc.edu

Susan Michael Susan Michael

Registration Coordinator

540-887-7005

smichael@mbc.edu

Tina Obenschain Tina Obenschain

Operations Assistant

540-887-7041

tobenschain@mbc.edu