Boldly Baldwin word mark
August
29 – September 22, 2006
David Duncan
White Sands; Ridge Runner
Opening reception:
Tuesday, August 29, 4:30–6 p.m.
October
2 – 27, 2006
Mark Van Buskirk
How to Live Without Fear
Opening reception:
Monday, October 2, 4:30–6 p.m.
November
6 – 24,
2006
Katherine Shaw Sweeney Katherine Shaw Sweeney
The Wallflower Ballads
Opening reception:

Monday, November 6, 4:30–6 p.m.
November 28 – December
8, 2006
Senior Project Exhibitions in Studio Art
Opening receptions:

Tuesday, November 28, 4:30–6 p.m.
Tuesday, December 5, 4:30–6 p.m.
January 15 – February
2, 2007
Christian Johnson
Recent Notions on Paper
Opening reception:
Monday, January 15, 4:30–6 p.m.
February 12 – March
9, 2007
Mary Robinson
Portals: Mixed-media Works
Opening reception:
Monday, February 12, 4:30–6 p.m.
Wednesday, February 21, 2007 at 7 p.m.
Artwork by Trisha Orr Gregory and Trisha Orr
“Collaborating and Elaborating the Beloved – A Painter and a Poet under the Same Roof ”
March 19 – April
6, 2007
Carrie Moyer
Black Sun: New Paintings
Opening reception:
Monday, March 19, 4:30–6 p.m.
April 9 – 15,
2007
Annual Juried MBC Student Art Exhibition
Opening reception:

Monday, April 9, 4:30–6 p.m.
April 17 – May
13, 2007
MBC Senior Studio Art Exhibitions
Opening receptions TBA
May 18 – 20,
2007
MBC Senior Studio Art Student Group Show
(no opening reception)

Questions? Please contact: Office
of Communication, Marketing, and Public Affairs