Boldly Baldwin word mark

Contacts

David Mowen
VP for Business and Finance
540-887-7370
dmowen@mbc.edu

Shelly Irvine
Director of Human Resources
540-887-7367
sirvine@mbc.edu

Rick Czerwinski
Director of Budgets and Risk Management
540-887-7336
rczerwin@mbc.edu

Patty Davis
Director of Student Accounts
540-887-7361
pdavis@mbc.edu

Melissa Dollins
Director of Accounting Operations
540-887-7366
mdollins@mbc.edu

Jessie Moyers
Controller
540-887-7376
jmoyers@mbc.edu

Tracy Hiner
Director of Dining Services
540-887-7141
thiner@mbc.edu

Brent Douglass
Director of Facilities Management
540-887-7201
bdouglass@mbc.edu

Angus McQueen
Chief Information Officer
540-887-7212
amcqueen@mbc.edu