Boldly Baldwin word mark

Facilities Management

The Office of facilities Management is located in the Physical Plant Building, 318 Prospect Street, Staunton.

Main Number: 540-887-7209
Fax Number: 540-887-7179
Main E-mail for job requests: pptwork@mbc.edu

Facilities Management

Brent Douglass
Director of Facilities Management
540-887-7201
bdouglass@mbc.edu

Sylvia Fielding
Facilities Office Manager
540-887-7208
sfielding@mbc.edu

Billy Coffey
Supervisor, Mailroom
540-887-7149
hcoffey@mbc.edu

Valerie Purcell
Stockroom Coordinator
540-887-7169
vpurcell@mbc.edu

Wanda Thayer
Supervisor, Support Services
540-887-7017
wthayer@mbc.edu

Tommy Campbell
Supervisor, Engineering
540-887-7108
tcampbel@mbc.edu

Mike Hanger
Supervisor, Maintenance
540-887-7205
mhanger@mbc.edu

Jeff Wagner
Supervisor, Grounds
540-887-7204

Building Services

Mike Shoaf