Boldly Baldwin word mark

 

Administration

Sherri_Mylott_headshot_crop Sherri G. Mylott
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
smylott@mbc.edu
540-887-7386
Sherri oversees the Institutional Advancement team, guiding the department in overall development planning and management. She also leads the Alumnae/i and Parent Relations team.

Major Gift Development

Tamara Brainerd Tamara B. Ridenour, CFRE
Senior Director of Development
tridenour@mbc.edu
540-887-7384
540-255-5802
Tamara leads the Major Gifts team and works with alumni and other donors, engaging them in the priorities of the college. Her territories include Staunton, VA; Augusta County, VA; Lynchburg, VA; southwestern and northern VA; Washington DC; the northeastern United States; western NC; and the I-77 corridor down to Columbia, SC and Augusta, GA.

Advancement Services

Danielle Beckey Danielle Beckey
Prospect Research Associate
dbeckey@mbc.edu
540-887-7012
Danielle provides prospect analysis and careful documentation to support the Major Gifts team, finding the intersection between the college’s needs and the donors’ interests.

Alumnae/i and Parent Relations

hutto_kim_MBC_alumnae director of engagement_CROP Kim Hutto
Director of Alumnae/i Engagement
khutto@mbc.edu
540-887-7216
Kim leads the alumnae/i relations team, fostering connections between the collegeĀ and its alumnae/i and parents.
Anne Holland Anne Holland ’88
Director of Alumnae/i Events
aholland@mbc.edu
540-887-7171
Anne expertly plans and promotes college events such as Reunion, Alumnae/i Board meetings, regional get-togethers across the US, and campaign-related gatherings.
Angela Cline
Office Manager for Alumnae/i and Parent Relations
acline@mbc.edu
540-887-7007
Angela supports the Alumnae/i Relations team by coordinating alumni volunteers, updating alumni contact information, and recording event registrations.

Annual Giving

Brian Yurochko Brian Yurochko
Director of Annual Giving
Director of Advancement Services
byurochko@mbc.edu
540-887-7385
540-849-7744
Brian leads the effort to solicit gifts for the annual Baldwin Fund to support the college’s day-to-day operation.

 

Communications

Amanda Minix Amanda Minix
Advancement Writer
aminix@mbc.edu
540-887-7389
Amanda writes content for fundraising materials, correspondence, and the campaign web site, and supports efforts to promote good internal communication.