Boldly Baldwin word mark

 

Administration

Sherri_Mylott_headshot_crop Sherri G. Mylott
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
smylott@mbc.edu
540-887-7386
 Marcell Mallette_approved_REV2_CROP Marcell A. Mallette
Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement
mmallette@mbc.edu
540-887-7388
540-280-8701
RHONDA_DSCN1876_REV Rhonda Harwley
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Institutional Advancement
rharwley@mbc.edu
540-887-7386
540-887-7011

Major Gift Development

Tamara Brainerd Tamara B. Ridenour, CFRE
Senior Director of Development
tridenour@mbc.edu
540-887-7384
540-255-5802
Liz Lewis_headshot_approved_REV_CROP Elizabeth “Liz” Lewis ’79
Director of Development
elewis@mbc.edu
540-887-7382
540-255-5840

Advancement Services

Brian Yurochko Brian Yurochko
Director of Advancement Services
byurochko@mbc.edu
540-887-7385
540-849-7744
Danielle Beckey Danielle Beckey
Prospect Research Associate
dbeckey@mbc.edu
540-887-7012
Gin Chandler_approved2_REV Genevieve “Gin” Chandler
Database Manager
gchandler@mbc.edu
540-887-7236

Alumnae/i and Parent Relations

hutto_kim_MBC_alumnae director of engagement_CROP Kim Hutto
Director of Alumnae/i Engagement
khutto@mbc.edu
540-887-7216
Anne Holland Anne Holland ’88
Director of Alumnae/i Events
aholland@mbc.edu
540-887-7171
Angela Cline
Office Manager for Alumnae/i and Parent Relations
acline@mbc.edu
540-887-7007
800-763-7359

 Communications

Amanda Minix Amanda Minix
Advancement Writer
aminix@mbc.edu
540-887-7389