Giving Staff

give_today

Administration

Sherri_Mylott_headshot_crop Sherri G. Mylott
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
smylott@mbc.edu
540-887-7386
RHONDA_DSCN1876_REV Rhonda Harwley
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Institutional Advancement
rharwley@mbc.edu
540-887-7386
540-887-7011

Major Gift Development

Tamara Brainerd Tamara B. Ridenour, CFRE
Senior Director of Development
tridenour@mbc.edu
540-887-7384
540-255-5802

Advancement Services

Gin Chandler_approved2_REV Genevieve “Gin” Chandler
Database Manager
gchandler@mbc.edu
540-887-7236

Alumnae/i and Parent Relations

hutto_kim_MBC_alumnae director of engagement_CROP Kim Hutto
Director of Alumnae/i Engagement
khutto@mbc.edu
540-887-7216
Anne Holland Anne Holland ’88
Director of Alumnae/i Events
aholland@mbc.edu
540-887-7171
Angela Cline
Office Manager for Alumnae/i and Parent Relations
acline@mbc.edu
540-887-7007
800-763-7359

 Annual Giving

Amanda Minix Amanda Minix
Associate Director of Annual Giving
aminix@mbc.edu
540-887-7389