Boldly Baldwin word mark

Staff and Building Directory

Library Staff

Carol Creager
Director

ccreager@mbc.edu

540-887-7310
Main Floor

clc

Anaya Jones
Information Literacy Librarian

rajones@mbc.edu
540-887-7316
Main Floor

anaya

 

Sundeep Mahendra
Instruction and Electronic Services Librarian

smahendra@mbc.edu
540-887-7299
Main Floor

 

sundeep mahendra

 

Christina Daniel
Circulation and Student Staff Coordinator

cdaniel@mbc.edu
540-887-7311
Main Floor

 

Christina Daniel

 

Lucy Crews
Catalog and Serials Librarian

lcrews@mbc.edu
540-887-7088
GRA 106

 

Lucy Crews

 

Sean Crowley
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

scrowley@mbc.edu

540-887-7317
GRA 108

 

Sean Crowley

William Pollard
Archivist

wpollard@mbc.edu
540-887-7239
Periodicals (1st Floor)


 

 

 

Faculty Offices

Katharine M. Franzen
Assistant Professor of History
kfranzen@mbc.edu
540-887-7091
GRA 107
Masako Hikami
Adjunct Instructor of Japanese

mhikami@mbc.edu

540-887-7080
GRA 102

Rebecca (Becky) Williams
Instructor of Mathematics
bwilliam@mbc.edu
540-887-7078
GRA 107

Building Directory

  Phone Room
Choir and Piano Practice Room 540-887-7082
GRA 500
Circulation/Reserves 540-887-7085
Main Floor
College Archivist 540-887-7239
Periodicals (1st Floor)
IT Offices ** or 540-887-7075 Ground Floor
Reference Desk
540-887-7085
Main Floor
Support Services
540-887-7017
GRA 116
Language Lab   GRA 105
Reid Oechslin, Instr. Tech. Support Specialist 540-887-7267 GRA 110
Beverly Riddell, Coordinator of Instr. Tech. 540-887-7347 GRA 109