Boldly Baldwin word mark

Contact Us

Located in Wenger Hall
Hours of operation: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday and other times for scheduled events.
Fax Number: 540-887-7185

The Spencer Center is staffed by the Executive Director, Associate Director, AmeriCorps VISTA, the faculty-in-residence and outstanding student employees.

Steve Grande Steve Grande
Executive Director
sgrande@mbc.edu
540-887-7111
Amy-Miller_photo-for-MBC-website Amy Miller
International Student Advisor and adjunct instructor in Asian Studies
amiller@mbc.edu
540-887-7115
Bruce Dorries
Faculty-in-Residence
Associate Professor of Communication
bdorries@mbc.edu
540-887-7112
Julie Chappell Julie Chappell
Staff Fellow
Director of Career Development Services
jchappel@mbc.edu
540-887-7225
marlena_hobson Marlena Hobson
Faculty Fellow
Associate Professor of Art
mhobson@mbc.edu
540-887-7197
mary_clay_thomas Mary Clay Thomas
Faculty Fellow
Assistant Professor of Social Work
mthomas@mbc.edu
540-887-7008
Wightman.Abigail Abby Wightman
Faculty Fellow
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
awightman@mbc.edu
540-887-7283