Student Life Staff

Main Phone: 540-887-7221
Fax: 540-887-7227

Lisa Wells Lisa Wells
Associate Vice President for Student Life
Student Life Director of the FYE
540-887-7330
Kable House
lwells@mbc.edu
Laura Cammaroto
Director of Residence Life
540-887-7257
Kable House 215
lcammaroto@mbc.edu
Amber Keen Amber Keen Ellis
Director of Student Development and Support
540-887-7045
Kable House
akeen@mbc.edu
IMG_3196 Amber Ocasio
Student Life Program Coordinator
540-887-7230
Kable House
aocasio@mbc.edu
Erin Paschal Erin Paschal
Director of Student Engagement
540-887-7287
Kable House
epaschal@mbc.edu
 Cindy Wine Cindy Wine
Administrative Secretary, Student Life
540-887-7156
Kable House
cwine@mbc.edu

top

 

First Year Experience

Lisa Wells Lisa Wells
Associate Vice President for Student Life
Student Life Director of the FYE
540-887-7330
Kable House
lwells@mbc.edu
Carey Usher Carey Usher
Associate Professor of Sociology
Faculty Director of First Year Experience
540-887-7064
Carpenter Academic, Rm. 106
cusher@mbc.edu

top

schwoopy Health/Counseling Services

Campbell_Elizabeth Elizabeth Campbell
Registered Nurse
540-887-7016
Duff_Donna Donna Duff
Office Manager, Student Health Center
540-887-7095
(fax) 540-887-7289
Blakely House
dduff@mbc.edu
Nadia Kuley Nadia Kuley, PhD
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Director, Counseling and Psychological Services
nkuley@mbc.edu
Marley_Erin Erin Marley, NP
Nurse Practitioner
540-887-7095

top