Boldly Baldwin word mark

2014-15 Holiday Schedule

Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day
Monday, September 1, 2014*
Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Friday, November 28, 2014
Winter Break
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Friday, December 26, 2014
New Year’s
Monday, December 29, 2014**
Tuesday, December 30, 2014**
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Good Friday
Friday, April 3, 2015*
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2015

* Labor Day and Good Friday are “floating” holidays, to be scheduled with the supervisor’s approval.  The College is not closed for these holidays.

** The College is closed December 24-31 and January 1.  However, please note that December 29 and 30 are to be considered floating holidays. If essential offices need to work to complete end-of-year business, these days may be taken at another time.