Standout Adult Students Honored

Top students in Mary Baldwin College’s Adult Degree Program (ADP) graduating with a grade point average of 3.5 or higher were inducted into Alpha Sigma Lambda, the premier honor society for nontraditional adult students. The college inducted new members at a ceremony May 18 in Francis Auditorium. New inductees include Madeline Abel-Kerns, Sierra Adkins, Stacia Allen, Whitney Bashioum, Johanne Beaudoin, Heather Bickers, Cynthia Botkin, Michelle Carter, Benjamin Church, Dennis Click, Kathleen Davis, Sandra Davis, Lisa Drewry, Melissa Hansen, Mary Heishman, Elizabeth Helton, Nancy Hill, Jamie Hyden, Yolanda Jackson, Elizabeth Jenks, Dana Jones, Rebecca Kargman, Constance Kennedy, Crystal Lambert, Lindsey Leahy, Pamela Lewis, Emily L’Heureux, Travis Messick, Ian Mowbray, Hollie Nase, Kimberly Newberry, Barbara Nowakowski,Angela Paschal, Jennifer Patanio, Latishia Patterson, Leisa Payette, Ye Ren, Emily Riner, Ashley Robertson, Pamela Rose, Rebecca Rudolph, Esther Russell, Nancy Shults, Cynthia Shumaker, Kaitlin Smith, Sherri Smith, Anna Taylor, Bonny Townsend, Cindy Tyree,Karen Ventura, Lisa Walters, Wilmer Wilson, Melinda Woody, and Katelyn Wright.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *