Boldly Baldwin word mark

Student Affairs Staff

Main Phone: 540-887-7221
Fax: 540-887-7227

Student Affairs Administration
Career Development
Diversity and Advocacy
First and Second Year Experience
Health Center/Counseling Services
Inclusive Community/Office of Inclusive Excellence
Residence Life
Student Engagement
Student Development and Support

schwoopy Student Affairs Administration

Lisa Wells Lisa Wells
Executive Director of Student Life
Associate Dean of Students
Student Life Director of the FYE
540-887-7330
Kable House
lwells@mbc.edu
Cindy Wine Cindy Wine
Administrative Secretary, Student Life
540-887-7156
Kable House
cwine@mbc.edu

top

 

schwoopy Career Development

Julie Chappell
Julie Chappell
Director, Career Development
540-887-7225
Rosemarie Sena Center
Kable House
jchappel@mbc.edu
Laura Cammaroto Laura Cammaroto
Career Counselor
540-887-7226
Student Activities Center, Rm 101
lcammaroto@mbc.edu

 

schwoopy Diversity & Advocacy

Joanne Harris

Joanne Harris
Director, Diversity & Advocacy
540-887-7230
Rosemarie Sena Center
Kable House
jharris@mbc.edu

top

schwoopy First Year Experience

Lisa Wells Lisa Wells
Executive Director of Student Life
Associate Dean of Students
Student Life Director of the FYE
540-887-7330
Kable House
lwells@mbc.edu
Carey Usher Carey Usher
Associate Professor of Sociology
Faculty Director of First Year Experience
540-887-7064
Carpenter Academic, Rm. 106
cusher@mbc.edu

top

schwoopy Health/Counseling Services

Elizabeth Campbell Elizabeth Campbell
Registered Nurse
540-887-7016
Donna Duff
Donna
Duff

Office Manager, Student Health Center
540-887-7095
(fax) 540-887-7289
Blakely House
dduff@mbc.edu
Nadia Kuley Nadia Kuley, PhD
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Director, Counseling and Psychological Services
nkuley@mbc.edu
Sarah McGill Sarah McGill
Nurse Practicioner
540-887-7095

top

schwoopy Residence Life

Cassie Doyle Cassie Doyle
Director of Residence Life
540-887-7257
Kable House
cdoyle@mbc.edu

top

schwoopy Student Engagement

Erin Paschal
Erin Paschal
Director of Student Engagement
540-887-7287
Kable House
epaschal@mbc.edu

top

schwoopy Student Development and Support

Amber Keen
Amber Keen
Director of Student Development and Support
540-887-7045
Kable House
akeen@mbc.edu

top